Skip to main content
 
LADY ANTEBELLUM MAKES NETWORK TELEVISION APPERARANCES THIS WEEK

Nashville, Tenn. – Oct. 27, 2010 – Fans can catch superstar trio Lady Antebellum on television this week beginning Thursday on FOX at 6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET when they sing the National Anthem at Game Two of the Major League Baseball World Series as the San Francisco Giants take on the Texas Rangers in San Francisco.  On Friday, they will perform their No. one hit “I Run To You” on NBC’s School Pride at 7pm CT/ 8pm ET.  The new show tells stories of communities coming together to renovate their aging and broken public schools.  Lady A was on hand to perform for the students of Kingston Springs Elementary School as volunteers repaired the devastation caused by Nashville’s May flooding.

The reigning CMA Vocal Group of the Year is currently on the road for their headlining Need You Now 2010 tour and will head back to Nashville for the CMA Awards on Nov. 10, where they are nominated for Entertainer of the YearVocal Group of the YearAlbum of the Year for NEED YOU NOW, Single of the Year for “Need You Now” and Music Video of the Year for “Need You Now.”  Each member of the trio snagged an additional nomination individually in the Song of the Year category as songwriters for “Need You Now.”

For more tour dates and the latest news, visit www.ladyantebellum.com
 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The Andy Williams Christmas Show (1966)

2008 Kennedy Center Honor Tribute - Brian Wilson - part 2.mpg

Willie Cuts His Hair!!!!!!!!!