Skip to main content


Jimmy Carter talks with George Clooney - Batman & Robin

usually and in this case...we shoot the interviews with two cameras...thought I would show you MY camera...elesewhere on this channel is the A camera....but here is the view from the B camera
Recent posts

Nicole Kidman - Stepford Wives

The Famous Andie MacDowell Slaps Me Demonstration

The BEATLES * 50 Years Ago ...

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (2018) - Official Trailer - Paramount Pict...

First Look At Magnum P.I. on CBS

Chris Young and Comedian Bill Murray Sing 2018